Nomads is run by a committee. The Committee is made up of the Chair (Claire Masterman); Vice Chair (Hannah Bolton); Secretary (Saffron Leppard); Treasurer (Neil Sharman) and other committee members. Currently we have 12 members on the committee.

There is also a President (Brian Rowe) and there are Vice Presidents who can also attend committee meetings.